NPOA 2023-2024 Officers and Board of Directors

Sandra Welsh- President
John Walters- Vice President
Lee Gronych- Treasurer
Teresa Hill- Secretary
Steven Fox
N’Marie Crumbie
Ed Petryk
Jennifer Roman
Robert LaFave – Chairman of the NPOA Committee of Architecture

NCOA Committee Members:

Robert LaFave, Chairman
Gary Criter, Vice Chairman
Jim Geleszinski
Joe Hall
Michael Neuland
Michael Stocker
Joan Thompson

Plat Delegates

If you would like to contact your plat delegate but you do not have their contact information, please contact the NPOA office